GBI Partners Door

GBI Partners, L.P. Professional Land Surveying is available Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. for your convenience.

Houston Office

13340 South Gessner Road
Missouri City, Texas 77489
Telephone: 281.499.4539

Feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail for a quote on your next project: gbisurvey@gbisurvey.com

Gene Baker, President
gbaker@gbisurvey.com

Jon Bordovsky, Executive Vice President
jbord@gbisurvey.com

James Dyer, Vice President
jdyer@gbisurvey.com

Kyle Duckett, Vice President
kduckett@gbisurvey.com

Rose Baker, Controller
rbaker@gbisurvey.com

Katy Office

22316 Grand Corner Dr., Suite 120
Katy, TX 77494

Telephone: 281.499.4539

Kyle Kacal, Project Manager
kkacal@gbisurvey.com

 

Austin Office

1812 Centre Creek Drive, Suite 265
Austin, Texas 78754
Telephone: 512.296.2675

Alan Horton, Executive Vice President
ahorton@gbisurvey.com